TransportPlanning *Society*

ELECTION TO THE TPS BOARD MARCH 2023 (to serve until March 2026)

BALLOT FORM

The following 15 candidates have agreed to be nominated for the 6 vacancies on the TPS Board:

Please find enclosed candidate supporting statements. Members are asked to make a choice by placing a cross against up to **6** candidates.

1. JONATHAN BARLOW	
2. LIANI BAGLIETTO CASTELLARES	
3. GAVIN JOHN	
4. DAISY NARAYANAN	
5. JAMES GLEAVE	
6. ISABELLE MILFORD	
7. MARK FROST	
8. SUSAN CROSS	
9. KIERAN SEALE	
10. STEPHEN WOOD	
11. JAMES LLEWELLYN	
12. SAMUEL CORNS	
13. JAMIE SMITH	
14. STEPHEN HOULIHAN	
15. TIM CUTHBERT	

Please provide your membership number here:....

Note this is required to ensure that only one vote is received per member, it will not be used for any other purpose.

BALLOT FORMS WHERE VOTES ARE CAST FOR MORE THAN 6 MEMBERS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

BALLOT FORMS WITHOUT A VALID MEMBERSHIP NUMBER WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

COMPLETED BALLOT FORMS MUST REACH THE TPS SECRETARIAT BY 5PM ON TUESDAY 7 MARCH 2023 TO katherine.coldwell@ice.org.uk

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING POSTAL RETURNS THIS YEAR

Supported by the following Institutions: Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport (UK), Institution of Civil Engineers, Institution of Highways and Transportation and Royal Town Planning Institute.

www.tps.org.uk